Ship to:
FREE DELIVERY TO THE UK
ON ORDERS OVER £10
30 DAYS RETURNS POLICY
DEDICATED PORTAL
NEXT DAY DELIVERY £4.95
ORDER BY 3PM (MON - FRI)
SHOP IN YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY
OVER 95 AVAILABLE
FREE EXPRESS UK DELIVERY
ON ORDERS OVER £100
LOCAL PAYMENT METHODS
OVER 50 AVAILABLE

Reviews

Feefo reviews

Average 84% (38 reviews)

Date Score Customer Comment Response
10 Jul 2019
Waistcoat, tue and handkerchief set. Absolutely amazing
10 Jun 2019
A lovely waistcoat and it fitted my son perfectly. My only criticism would be the finish on the button holes could have been a little nicer had to cut the little bit of fabric off myself to tidy it up a little. Apart from that everything was great and still deserves 5*
03 May 2019
Perfect for our page boys!
02 Apr 2019
Very Good quality,exactly like on the pictures👌👌
02 Apr 2019
Great quality, fast delivery, good customer service **
27 Mar 2019
Good fit Only given 4* as the finish around the button holes was very poor. Couldn't send back as it was required the weekend after delivery.
10 Jan 2019
Beautiful fabric, great quality
20 Dec 2018
Service was quick. And item good quality.
16 Dec 2018
Good quality. Thank you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are always glad to hear that our customers are happy with our products.

Roco Clothing.
03 Dec 2018
Excellent quality and great for size
01 Dec 2018
Button holes unfinished, finishing better on the inside. We are very sorry to hear that you have received a faulty item, so we can assist you further please do get in touch with our customer service team by going to the 'Contact Us' section of the website and writing a message or by calling us on 0161 273 3773.

Roco Clothing.
28 Nov 2018
Very well made except finish frayed buttonholes
14 Nov 2018
Sizing was a bit on the small side, i would recommend buying one size bigger We are very sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the sizing of this suit. If you need any help at all choosing the best size, or with anything else, our customer service team will be more than happy to help and you can get in touch by going to the 'Contact Us' section of the website and... Read More.
01 Nov 2018
I bought 2 sizes of the waistcoat for both my sons. However, the 2 sizes that actually fit were faulty. My 2 year old’s one had a missing button and the spare was broken, and my 5 year old’s one had a faulty adjuster at the back. The quality is as it is priced. Just disappointed I had to send the... Read More. We are very sorry to hear that you have received a faulty item, so we can assist you further please do get in touch with our customer service team by going to the 'Contact Us' section of the website and writing a message or by calling us on 0161 273 3773.
31 Oct 2018
Buttonholes were not finished properly but otherwise lovely
24 Oct 2018
Nice looking, looks very smart in package
08 Oct 2018
Excellent quality and customer service. Thank you so much for your positive feedback - we are so glad to hear that you are happy with this item.

If you ever need any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us!


Roco Clothing
03 Oct 2018
Looks great and fits well
04 Sep 2018
I ordered a waistcoat age 13 last year and this year ordered the same make a size bigger. The waistcoat arrived is beautiful and looks high quality however it's smaller than the age 13. As age 14 is the largest size I have decided to keep it and sent it to a seamstress to try to let it out for my son. We are very sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the sizing of this item. If you need any help at all choosing the best size, or with anything else, our customer service team will be more than happy to help and you can get in touch by going to the 'Contact Us' section of the website and... Read More.
04 Aug 2018
I cannot really comment as I am still waiting for my order We are very sorry to hear you have had this issue I can see since this feedback was left you have been in contact with our customer service team and the items have been delivered to you Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are always looking to improve our services and your input... Read More.